CAN-EN   |   CAN-FR   |   USA   |   Client Login
plant products
 
Search by Product Name for SDS & Labels

usa

Everything
You Need To Grow.

 
  Product Information Home » Company Information » Our People


Our People


Plant Products -  USA
Name Position Email
     
Andrew Eye Technical Sales Representative Andrew.Eye@plantproducts.com
Alan Cartwright Technical Sales Representative Alan.Cartwright@plantproducts.com
Carly Scholtz Technical Sales Representative Carly.Scholtz@plantproducts.com
Huub Kemmere Sales Director Huub.Kemmere@plantproducts.com
Jeff Mayer Technical Sales Representative Jeff.Mayer@plantproducts.com
Rob Lee General Manager Robert.Lee@plantproducts.com
Mike Dooley Technical Sales Representative-Seeds Mike.Dooley@plantproducts.com
Jared Edwards Customer Service michigan.orders@plantproducts.com
 
By viewing this page you agree to the Plant Products website terms and conditions. View our Privacy Policy.
© Copyright 2021. Plant Products., All rights reserved. Another web creation by JAZ Marketing & Design