CAN-EN   |   CAN-FR   |   USA   |   Client Login
plant products
 
Search by Product Name for SDS & Labels

canada

Everything
You Need To Grow.

 
  Product Information Home » Company Information » Our People


Our People

PLANT PRODUCTS - LEAMINGTON

Name

Department

Email

Cell #

Andrew Dick

 Seeds Division Manager

Andrew.Dick@plantproducts.com

 519-563-8785

Brittany Harris

 IPM Specialist

Brittany.Harris@plantproducts.com

 519-791-1849

Dean Ware

 IPM Specialist

Dean.Ware@plantproducts.com

 519-791-2254

Derek Renaud

 Sales Manager

Derek.Renaud@plantproducts.com

 519-818-7527

Gary Schultz

 Turf Sales Representative

Gary.Schultz@plantproducts.com

 519-791-2475

Joanna Dawson

 IPM Specialist & Scouting Manager

Joanna.Dawson@plantproducts.com

 519-791-4226

Jenny English

 IPM Specialist

Jenny.English@plantproducts.com

519-982-9714

Kelly Devaere

 Product & Marketing Manager

Kelly.Devaere@plantproducts.com

 519-796-2350

Ken Waites

 Technical Sales Representative

Ken.Waites@plantproducts.com

 519-796-1810

Kyle Dick

 Technical Sales Representative

Kyle.Dick@plantproducts.com

519-325-8210

Liam Brennan

 IPM Specialist

Liam.Brennan@plantproducts.com 

 226-340-3885

Lorne King

 Technical Sales Representative

Lorne.King@plantproducts.com

 519-919-7528

Matthew Hyland

 Technical Sales Representative

Matthew.Hyland@plantproducts.com

519-818-0904

Pam Taffeiren

 IPM Specialist

Pam.Taffeiren@plantproducts.com

 226-347-8729

Randy Coussens

 Bee Technician

Randy.Coussens@plantproducts.com

 519-796-2627

Tom MacDonald

 Pest Management Lead

Tom.MacDonald@plantproducts.com

 519-796-2579

 

 

 

 

PLANT PRODUCTS - ANCASTER

Name

Department

Email

Cell #

Alex Wiedrick

 Commercial Technical Sales

Alex.Wiedrick@plantproducts.com

 905-973-8900

Beth Bylsma

 IPM Specialist

Beth.Bylsma@plantproducts.com

 905-516-4546

Beth Nicholson

 Commercial Technical Sales

Beth.Nicholson@plantproducts.com

 416-606-8611

Brandon Pearce

 Turf Sales

Brandon.Pearce@plantproducts.com

 519-401-5600

Dave Hill

 Commercial Technical Sales

Dave.Hill@plantproducts.com

 519-766-7298

David Ritchie

 Commercial Technical Sales

David.Ritchie@plantproducts.com

 519-577-9955

David Saunders

 Commercial Technical Sales

David.Saunders@plantproducts.com

 905-932-2000

Emma McQueen

 Turf Sales

Emma.McQueen@plantproducts.com

 613-720-7100

Jason Ireton

 Turf Sales Manager

Jason.Ireton@plantproducts.com

 905-546-6405

Jerry Weber

 Commercial Sales Manager

Jerry.Weber@plantproducts.com

 905-301-0349

Jeff Alexander

 Turf Sales

Jefff.Alexander@plantproducts.com

 705-774-8695

Judy Colley

Commercial Technical Sales

Judy.Colley@plantproducts.com

 905-351-4565

Mike Creed

 Turf Sales

Mike.Creed@plantproducts.com

 519-242-7672

Ross Ward

Turf Sales

Ross.Ward@plantproducts.com

905-536-4565

Scott Horsburgh

 Turf Sales

Scott.Horsburgh@plantproducts.com

 416-573-3449 

Trevor Morvay

 Turf Sales

Trevor.Morvay@plantproducts.com

 519-577-0010

Tyler Downman

Commercial Technical Sales

Tyler.Downman@plantproducts.com

 

Tyler Ruest

 Turf Sales

Tyler.Ruest@plantproducts.com

 905-429-0724

       
 
By viewing this page you agree to the Plant Products website terms and conditions. View our Privacy Policy.
© Copyright 2021. Plant Products., All rights reserved. Another web creation by JAZ Marketing & Design